Official combo kit. The source names the charger but does not state its model; that component remains explicitly partial.
DeWalt · batteries · United States
DeWalt DCB2104 — 20V MAX XR POWERPACK 4Ah Battery
4Ah battery documented in DeWalt kit DCK2101QQ1WW1.
What works with this product
Documented compatible products
tool (17)
- DeWalt DCW600B — 20V MAX XR Brushless Compact RouterCheck this exact pair
Conditions and evidence
CompatibleThe reviewed US 20V MAX tools and batteries in this catalog use DeWalt's 20V MAX slide-battery platform. FLEXVOLT tools are covered by separate directional rules.
- DeWalt DCW210B — 20V MAX XR 5 in. Random Orbital SanderCheck this exact pair
Conditions and evidence
CompatibleThe reviewed US 20V MAX tools and batteries in this catalog use DeWalt's 20V MAX slide-battery platform. FLEXVOLT tools are covered by separate directional rules.
- DeWalt DCS334B — 20V MAX XR Cordless Jig SawCheck this exact pair
Conditions and evidence
CompatibleThe reviewed US 20V MAX tools and batteries in this catalog use DeWalt's 20V MAX slide-battery platform. FLEXVOLT tools are covered by separate directional rules.
charger (2)
- DeWalt DCB118 — 20V MAX/60V MAX FLEXVOLT 8 Amp Fast ChargerCheck this exact pair
Conditions and evidence
CompatibleThe charger record explicitly supports the battery platform in this market.
- DeWalt DCB115 — 12V MAX and 20V MAX Lithium-Ion Battery ChargerCheck this exact pair
Conditions and evidence
CompatibleThe charger record explicitly supports the battery platform in this market.
Identity and specifications
| Manufacturer | DeWalt |
|---|---|
| Model | DCB2104 |
| US regional SKU | DCB2104 |
| Battery platform | DeWalt 20V MAX |
| Category | batteries |
| Capacity Ah | 4 |
| Chemistry | Lithium-ion |
Included in verified kits
Evidence and freshness
- 20V MAX XR Hammer Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit DCK2101QQ1WW1DeWalt · retrieved 2026-08-26 · The charger model is not stated and remains unknown. Raw page and media storage not approved.
Compare similar products in this system
DeWalt · battery
DeWalt DCBP034 — 20V MAX POWERSTACK Compact 1.7Ah Battery
Compact 1.7Ah 20V MAX pouch-cell battery, model DCBP034. DeWalt uses POWERSTACK and XR wording for this exact battery in its current product material. This record is one pack, not the two-pack or charger kit, and does not supply 60V.
Add to comparisonDeWalt · battery
DeWalt DCBP520 — 20V MAX XR POWERSTACK 5Ah Battery
Single 5Ah 20V MAX XR POWERSTACK pouch-cell battery for DeWalt 20V MAX tools. It is distinct from the compact DCBP034 and cylindrical-cell DCB205. POWERSTACK branding does not make it a FLEXVOLT 60V battery.
Add to comparisonDeWalt · battery
DeWalt DCB2108 — 20V MAX XR POWERPACK 8Ah Battery
8Ah battery documented in DeWalt kit DCK2101QQ1WW1.
Add to comparisonGuides